Name the primary roles in World of Warcraft game.

Pets, Mounts, Totems
Damage dealers, Healers, Tanks
Treasure Hunters, Engineers
Forest Spirits, Fairies, Shamans

Info: The classic World of Warcraft offers 3 standard roles for the MMORPG genre: Damage dealers, Healers, and Tanks. Before the fight, it is understood that all the players in the group agreed to perform a certain role in the upcoming battle. So Damage dealers focus on attacking and damaging, healers - on treatment and support of damage dealers or tanks during the battle, the tanks absorb the damage, and try to keep mobs from focusing on anything else but his group mates.